Yorkdale - Toronto

Address:
Yorkdale
3401 Dufferin Street
Space 215
Tornoto, ON M6K 2T9
Phone: (416) 785-1233
Hours:
Monday  10:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  10:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  10:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  10:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  10:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday  9:30am - 9:00pm
Sunday  11:00am - 7:00pm
Special Holiday Hours
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
 9:30am - 6:00pm Monday, December 30  9:30am - 9:30pm
Wednesday, December 25  CLOSED New Years Eve
Tuesday, December 31
 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 26  8:00am - 10:00pm New Years Day
Wednesday, January 1
 CLOSED
Friday, December 27  9:30am - 9:30pm Thursday, January 2 — Saturday, January 4  9:30am - 9:30pm
Saturday, December 28  9:30am - 9:30pm  Sunday, January 5  10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 29  10:00am - 8:00pm